New HERO Members

Welcome and "Thank You" for deciding to become a Harris HERO. We hope you'll find your new role as fulfilling as many of us have and we look forward to working with you to enhance the educational opportunities for our children under the Brevard School Foundation umbrella. It's your participation that makes the difference.

New Members

  • Jared Sanderson
  • Ken Nelson
  • Nicole Pease
  • Miriam Bayley
  • Michael D'Amico
  • Yashica Hunt
  • Chuck Mathews
  • Debbie Miller
  • Irene Spahn